BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

War a Week Radio

War a Week Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
War a Week Radio presents a series of weekly programming, discussing various topics in the boxing world.

On-Demand Episodes

Wednesday, September 30th, at 9PM ET/6PM PT, FightSaga.com and Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "Boxing 411 with Rodney Green", hosted by sports writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! To kick off this evening's 60-minute... more

Sunday, September 27th, at 10PM ET/7PM PT, Box.Buzz presents a special "Charlo Twin Victory" edition of War a Week Radio with three decade fight trainer James Gogue! To begin the packed 60 minute program, Coach Gogue is going... more

Friday, September 25th, at 7PM ET/4PM PT, Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "FightSaga Radio" with FS editor Lee Cleveland, hosted by FS writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! To kick off this evening's... more

Tuesday, September 22nd, at 9PM ET/6PM PT, FightSaga.com and Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "Boxing 411 with Rodney Green", hosted by sports writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! To kick off this evening's 60-minute... more

Sunday, September 20th, at 10PM ET/7PM PT, Box.Buzz presents a special "Charlo Twin PPV" edition of War a Week Radio with three decade fight trainer James Gogue! Kicking off this evening's show, the expert strategist will give fight... more

Thursday, September 17th, at 9PM ET/6PM PT, FightSaga.com and Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "Boxing 411 with Rodney Green", hosted by sports writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! To kick off this evening's 60-minute... more

Sunday, September 13th, at 11PM ET/8PM PT, Box.Buzz presents a special "Canelo/Golden Boy/DAZN" edition of War a Week Radio with three decade fight trainer James Gogue! To kick off the exclusive 60-minute program, "The... more

Saturday, September 12th, at 8:00PM ET/5:00PM PT, Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "Box.Buzz Radio with FightSaga.com editor Lee Cleveland", hosted by sports writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! The great majority of... more

Tuesday, September 8th, at 9PM ET/6PM PT, FightSaga.com and Box.Buzz presents an all-new edition of "Boxing 411 with Rodney Green", hosted by sports writer and ring announcer Joseph Herron!! To kick off this evening's 60-minute... more

Sunday, September 6th, at 11PM ET/8PM PT, Box.Buzz presents a special "Terence Crawford vs. Kell Brook" edition of War a Week Radio with three decade fight trainer James Gogue! To kick off the exclusive 60-minute program, "The... more

Comments

 comments