Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! Most of our shows are Hosted BY Reality Stars! We will be talking about your favorite Reality TV Shows , but will also have other real life things to share with the fans of Reality TV! We are more than a reality talk show , we are RAD REALITY ! The Rad Reality Show was Founded by Ron Radkiewicz, who sadly passed at the early age of 40 in 2011. We proudly continue the show in his honor and as his legacy. Just a PARTIAL List of Past Guests (on Now Live and BlogTalk Radio) Erika Landin -Big Brother 4 and Big Brother All Stars Michelle Costa - Big Brother 10 April Dowling -Big Brother 10 Jesse Godderz -Big Brother 10 Keesha Smith -Big Brother 10 Renny Martin -Big Brother 10 Jeff Conaway and Vikki Lizzi (Jeff Conaway - Grease, Taxi, Babylon 5/Vikki Lizzi - Celebrity Rehab) Nikki O'Connell -Momma Boys Heather Chadwell - Rock of Love 1, vh1 reality tv Alex Coladonato -Big Brother 9 Kail Harbick -Big Brother 8 Billy Gracia-Surivor Cook Islands Paul Wayne - singer Josh and Ashley -Tool Academy Todd Herzog -Survivor China Winner Paula DaSilva -Hell's Kitchen Chef Ji -Hell's Kitchen Howie Gordon -Big Brother 6 Brian Hart- Big Brother 10 Michael "Cowboy" Ellis- Big Brother 5 Bunky - Big Brother 2 David and Mary Conley -The Amazing Race Season's 10 & 11 (All-Stars) Mr Terrific -Pro Wrestler and Founder of ETC Colleen Cleek-Hell's Kitchen Chelsia Hart - Big Brother 9 Ken and Tina Greene - The Amazing Race Season 13 Alex Boylan - Around the World for Free and Winner of TAR 2 Jack Owens Big Brother 4 Scott "Savage "Long Big Brother 5 Amy Crews Big Brother 3 Jessica Hughbanks Big Brother 8 Monica Bailey Big Brother 2 Eric Stein Big Brother 8 Ivette Corredero Big Brother 6 "Ollie" Bryan Ollie Big Brother 10 Rachel Plencner Big Brother 6 Jonny Fairplay Survivor Pearl Islands and Micronesi

On-Demand Episodes

MONDAY 11/20/17 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW and she's going to have plenty of stories to share about the 1st Thanksgiving Dinner Hosted by KEVING... more

THURSDAY 11/16/17 at 6pm ET/ 5pm CT/ 3pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT and Special Guest: ADAM GENTRY (Survivor Cook Islands)!! MIKE is so excited to have ADAM join him tonight to recap... more

MONDAY 11/13/17 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: KEVIN SCHLEHUBER (BB19)!! MICHELLE is So Excited to have KEVIN back on... more

THURSDAY 11/09/17 at 6pm ET/ 5pm CT/ 3pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT!! He'll be recapping the last Three episodes of #SURVIVOR SEASON 35: HEROES v. HEALERS v. HUSTLERS!!... more

MONDAY 11/06/17 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: ADAM JASINSKI (Big Brother 9)!!! MICHELLE is Thrilled to have ADAM join her on... more

MONDAY 10/23/17 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: JASON DENT AKA "WHISTLE NUT" (BB19)!!! MICHELLE is Thrilled to have... more

THURSDAY 10/19/17 at 6pm ET/ 5pm CT/ 3pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT and Special Guest: JON "JONNY FAIRPLAY" DALTON (Survivor Pearl Islands/Micronesia)!!! MIKE is Thrilled to have JONNY... more

MONDAY 10/16/17 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: KEVIN SCHLEHUBER (BB19)!! MICHELLE is Thrilled to have KEVIN join her on... more

THURSDAY 10/12/17 at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT!! **CHANGE OF SHOW TIME** Join MIKE ALLBRIGHT for Mike On The Mic at a different time just for this week as MIKE... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments